Delete student group

We recommend transfering the old student group to the class’s new teacher. If not appropriate, here is an instruction for deleting a student group.

  1. Sign in as the responsible teacher or parent who has access to the group.
  2. Click on Students.
  3. Click the name of the student group to be deleted.
  4. Click the Basic Information tab.
  5. Click the Delete the group button.
  6. If you now get a list of student accounts that must be deleted before the student group can be deleted, you must delete these student accounts separately as below. Keep in mind that student’s results and login will disappear. A better option is to transfer the student account to the student’s parent or new teacher.
    1. Click on the student’s name in the red field.
    2. Scroll down and click the Delete student button.
    3. Confirm removal of the student account on the next page.
  7. Confirm removal of the student group on the following page.