Delete my teacher account

If you no longer wish to be a Helpfulgames member, you need to contact us and let us know. We will then delete your account. If you have created student accounts, assignments or games, these will also be deleted when your account is deleted. Note that this means that your students will lose all their earned knowledge points and medals, and will not be able to login at Helpfulgames anymore.

We recommend you to transfer your students to another teacher or parent if the student wishes to continue collecting knowledge points and medals!

The deletion of your account can’t be undone.