Move student to new group

Follow this guide if you want to move a student from one group to another group. If you don’t want to move the student, but let the student be included in both groups, you can also follow this guide, but skip the second part below.

  1. Log in as the student’s teachers.
  2. Click the Students button.
  3. Click on the name of the group that the student be included in. If there is no group, you need to first create it.
  4. Add this student by clicking on the button Existing student account. Select which group the student is already in, and then the student. Click Save.

Now the student is included in two groups. To remove the student from the old group, you need to go into the old group and remove the student from there:

  1. Log in as the student’s teachers.
  2. Click the Students button.
  3. Click on the name of the old group the student belongs.
  4. Click on the icon that looks like a trash can next to the student you want to remove from the group. A dialog box appears. Confirm the deletion by clicking Delete.